Event

 

Date

Opening date for Initial Submissions
        

Monday 6th August 2018

Closing date for initial Submissions
 

Monday 1st October 2018 - Midnight

Artists Notified of Invited Works
 

Thursday 4th October 2018

Delivery of Works
 

Monday 8th October between 6pm and 8pm

and

Tuesday 9th October between 9am to 3pm

Gala Opening and Awards night
 

Artists Preview Wednesday 10th October 4.30pm to 6pm

and

Opening Night Wednesday 10th Oct 7.30 pm – 9 pm

Show Opening Dates and Times 
 

10 am – 5 pm Thu 11th Oct

10 am – 5 pm Fri 12th Oct

10 am - 5pm Sat 13th Oct

10 am - 5pm Sun 14th Oct

10 am - 5pm Mon 15th Oct

10 am - 5pm Tue 16th Oct

Collection of Works
 

6pm - 8pm Tuesday 16th Oct

and

9am - 1pm Wednesday 17th Oct 

Collection at same location as Delivery

Finalisation of Payments to Artists
 

Friday 2nd November 2018

PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF DATES AND TIMES FOR DELIVERY AND COLLECTION OF WORKS, AS THESE WILL BE STRICTLY APPLIED.