Event

 

Date

Opening date for Initial Submissions
        

Monday 1st July 2019

Closing date for initial Submissions
 

Monday 2nd September 2019 - 5pm

Artists Notified of Invited Works
 

Thursday 12th September 2019

Delivery of Works
 

Monday 14th October between 5pm and 8pm

and

Tuesday 15th October between 9am to 3pm

Gala Opening and Awards night
 

Opening Night Wednesday 16th Oct 7.00 pm – 9 pm

Show Opening Dates and Times 
 

10 am – 5 pm Thu 17th Oct

10 am – 5 pm Fri 18th Oct

10 am - 5pm Sat 19th Oct

10 am - 5pm Sun 20th Oct

10 am - 5pm Mon 21st Oct

10 am - 5pm Tue 22nd Oct

Collection of Works
 

5pm - 8pm Tuesday 22nd Oct

and

9am - 1pm Wednesday 23rd Oct 

Collection at same location as Delivery

Finalisation of Payments to Artists
 

Wednesday 13th November 2019

PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF DATES AND TIMES FOR DELIVERY AND COLLECTION OF WORKS, AS THESE WILL BE STRICTLY APPLIED.